Al Hunt

Albert R Hunt is a Washington columnist writing about politics and the co-host of 2022 Politics WarRoom with James Carville and Al Hunt. He was a

Judy Woodruff

Broadcast journalist Judy Woodruff is the anchor and managing editor of the PBS NewsHour. She has covered politics and other news for more than

Rebecca Aviel

Professor Rebecca Aviel is the Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship at the Sturm School of Law, University of Denver. Her areas of

Ian Rosenberg

Ian Rosenberg is an author, teacher and Assistant Chief Counsel for ABC News. His book, “The Fight for Free Speech: Ten Cases That Define

Catherine Hinckley Kelley

Catie Kelley is the Campaign Legal Center’s Senior Director, Policy & Strategic Partnerships. Recognizing that the federal government

Jena Griswold

Jena Marie Griswold is Colorado’s 39th Secretary of State; she began her term on January 8, 2019. She is the youngest elected Secretary of State

Peg Perl

Peg Perl is the director of elections for Arapahoe County, Colorado. She came to this position in January 2020 with almost 20 years of experience

Roderick G. Eggert

Roderick G. Eggert is Viola Vestal Coulter Foundation Chair in Mineral Economics at Colorado School of Mines where he has taught since 1986. He

Ariel Cohen, L.L.B., Ph.D.,

Ariel Cohen, L.L.B., Ph.D., serves as Senior Fellow at the Eurasian Studies Center at the Atlantic Council. He is also the Director of Energy,

Willy C. Shih

Willy Shih is the Robert and Jane Cizik Professor of Management Practice in Business Administration at the Harvard Business School in Boston,

Rohn Robbins

Rohn K. Robbins is a member of Caplan & Earnest’s Family Law section. Based in Eagle County, he has significant experience in family and

Keith E. Whittington

Keith E. Whittington is William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Politics in the Department of Politics at Princeton University. He has published