Robert Shibley

A native of Toledo, Ohio, and a graduate of Duke University and Duke University School of Law, Robert Shibley is the author of “Twisting

Keith Whittington

Keith E. Whittington is the William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Politics at Princeton University and is currently the chair of Academic Freedom

Erin Geiger Smith

Erin Geiger Smith is a reporter and the author of “Thank You for Voting” and its companion young readers’ edition. She has

Doug Spencer

Doug Spencer is the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Research and Associate Professor of Law at the University of Colorado. Professor

Jessica M. Vaughan

Jessica M. Vaughan is Director of Policy Studies for the Center for Immigration Studies, a Washington, DC-based research institute that examines

Alex Nowrasteh

Alex Nowrasteh is the director of economic and social policy studies at the Cato Institute. His popular publications have appeared in the Wall

Violeta Chapin

Professor Violeta Chapin joined the Colorado Law faculty after serving for seven years as a trial attorney with the Public Defender Service for

Jorge Loweree

Jorge Loweree is the Managing Director of Programs and Strategy at the American Immigration Council where he oversees the Council’s legal,

Clark Neily

Clark Neily is senior vice president for legal studies at the Cato Institute. His areas of interest include constitutional law, judicial

Clay Jenkinson

Clay Jenkinson is a humanities scholar, author and social commentator who has devoted most of his professional career to public humanities

Akhil Reed Amar

Akhil Reed Amar is Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science at Yale University where he teaches constitutional law in both Yale College